Print More

The U.S. Department of Agriculture announced today that it will spread $15 million among 16 rural public TV stations to help them switch to digital transmission. Among the grantees are some of the nation’s smallest public TV stations as well as the West Virginia, South Dakota, North Dakota and Kentucky networks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *