Print More

Twenty-three more public TV organizations received digital conversion funding in the year’s second round of Public Telecommunications Facilities Program grants. Aid went to state networks in 10 states, Connecticut, Iowa, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont and West Virginia, as well as to 13 stations in other states.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *