Screeners complete pre-selection for INPUT pubcasting entries

Print More

Pre-selection for U.S. entries for next year’s INPUT (INternational PUblic Television) screening conference took place Nov. 16-20 in Charleston, S.C., where South Carolina ETV is INPUT secretariat. American finalists will be announced in mid-December for INPUT, which takes place May 7-12, 2012, in Sydney, Australia. The panel, from left to right: Gayle Loeber, NETA; Erica Deiparine-Sugars, ITVS; Donald Thoms, PBS; Ron Hull, Nebraska ETV; Amy Shumaker, SCETV; Jennifer Lawson, CPB; Betsy Newman, SCETV; Sandie Pedlow, Latino Public Broadcasting; and Bill Gilcher, Goethe Institute. (Image: Kent Steele, WNET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *