Stars turn out for Mark Twain Prize, to air on PBS

Print More

Fan of the red carpet? You’ll enjoy PBS’s photos from the Kennedy Center of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor, awarded Sunday evening (Oct. 23) to comedian Will Farrell. Big-name stars attending included actors Paul Rudd, Ed Asner, Conan O’Brien, Adam Sandburg and Molly Shannon, as well as PBS NewsHour’s Gwen Ifill. PBS members stations will air the show Oct. 31.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *