PRPD announces ACE award winners

Print More

Todd Mundt shares the list of winners of the Public Radio Program Directors’ Awards for Creative Excellence, announced today at the PRPD conference in Hollywood. Todd also blogged the keynote address by Bruce Theriault, senior v.p. of radio at CPB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *