Print More

The FCC has eased DTV simulcasting requirements for three public TV stations: KEDT in Corpus Christi, Texas; KTWU in Topeka, Kan.; and Pittsburgh’s WQED. The commission requires all public stations to simulcast half of their analog programming on their digital channels (PDF).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *